Stargazers Lounge Uses Cookies

Like most websites, SGL uses cookies in order to deliver a secure, personalised service, to provide social media functions and to analyse our traffic. Continued use of SGL indicates your acceptance of our cookie policy.

sgl_imaging_challenge_banner_the_milky_way.thumb.jpg.dbd8b15e81d11e9303c8d6ef1898ac08.jpg

Valinhos

Greetings from Sao Paulo, Brazil!

Hello everyone from SGL! I'm just a 3D artist in love with art and astrophotography. My passion started when I worked on a game that used images from stars and planets! since then I have been looking for information and people to learn and talk about it.

Silvio Valinhos

Hello and a warm welcome to the SGL.

Hi and. Welcome. Hope you enjoy the site! :) 

Hello Silvio, and welcome to SGL, lots of helpful folk here, and friendly too, 

hope you enjoy your time with us.

Clear Sky's.

Welcome. Have fun.

Welcome Silvio from land down under

In this forum you travel the universe, and make new friends

Cheers

John  

A huge thanks guys! i spent minutes in the forum and find info and articles for a lifetime reading ... now, lets have some fun!

Welcome to SGL.

Welcome to SGL, you definitely found the right place for information and people to talk to about astro stuff.

Hello and welcome.

Peter

Hi and a very warm welcome to the Lounge :)

Steve

Welcome Valinhos, you'll find lots of useful information in the forum. Have fun!

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

• Recently Browsing   0 members

No registered users viewing this page.

• Similar Content

• By LorenzoMs
      Hello everybody.
      My name is Lorenzo and I am an amateur astronomer from Rome, Italy. I am writing since I moved in London one month ago where I will work for the next two years and I would like to introduce myself in UK astronomy world.