Banner.jpg.b83b14cd4142fe10848741bb2a14c66b.jpg

dobsonian questions and astrophotography questions

i have some questions im new to this ive always loved space and have read most every book on time travel, black holes, wormholes, galaxies ect... every since i was a kid. so recently i bought a 10 inch orion intelliscope and i looked through it quit a bit at the moon saturn and jupiter and wanting to move on to nebula and galaxies. so here are my questions.

#1 question best eyepieces brand and size for viewing nebula, and galaxies  through 10 inch dobsonian ?

#2 question i see these pictures people take of galaxies and nebula and wonder how they are able to see what they see with a camera and small little telescopes like the spacecat and redcat, or even a small refractors and if they can see as far as i should be able to see out of my 10 inch dobsonian because i got the 10 inch dob because well its big and i want to see alot and ive been seeing pictures and watching videos of people getting shots of nebula and galaxies and wondering if they can see as much and as far as a 10 inch dob or if ill be able to see what they see or as far as they see and as good

#3 a 10 inch dob should be able to see farther and more then a camera/small refractor setup right? i just see these beautiful pictures that these dslr cameras and a small refractor get and i know they clean them up and add color on photoshop and etc,, but there still getting up there far enough to get the shot. ive just been wondering if i should have gone with a camera and small refractor since they can see what my 10 inch dob can see if in fact they can thats my question 

#4 i want to know peoples dream astrophotography setup, camera and telescope

Eyepieces - what do you already have and how much are you ok with spending for more ? This info would help because you could pay not so much or a fortune.