Banner.jpg.b83b14cd4142fe10848741bb2a14c66b.jpg

Hello from a complete Noob and a few questions

Hello  Everyone. This is my first ever post as Im completely new to astronomy and have only come across this site in the last few days. Its full of wonderful information but I have a few questions of my own and really need some advice and/or tips. 

Firstly let me fill you in a little bit about my journey so far.