Banner.jpg.b83b14cd4142fe10848741bb2a14c66b.jpg

registax 6 trying to download but site not working

Hi thanks all thought I was losing it .as u say seems OK now apart from my computers playing up or the broadband . if I get it sorted I'll post picture tonight I'm not holding me breath though. Its my first time out imaging in a few years . loads of Dewing prob means poor quality I spoke. Anyway I'll give it a go. I've sorted a dew cover now just need another clear night thanks for your answers colin

Give AutoStakkert!2 a go for the stacking, too.  I find it to be at least as good as Registax v6.  These days I usually use AS!2 for stacking my planetary images, then Registax for wavelets.

James

hi i managed to download reg 6 but im getting a lot of problems with download . I have now uninstalled it twice i think i may well go for an earlier version.  i have hadf reg 6 before with no probs  ? so not sure wats on now .   anyone else getting probs   colin

Give AutoStakkert!2 a go for the stacking, too.  I find it to be at least as good as Registax v6.  These days I usually use AS!2 for stacking my planetary images, then Registax for wavelets.

James

hi just downloaded this program i tried to upload a file to it and it could find the file it just wouldnt show it ?  i have a spc900nc im using v lounge the software it came with im wondering if the problem is the software not sure whats going on.  i had a toucam many years before and used the software straight out of the box and had no probs with it ? colin

hi just downloaded this program i tried to upload a file to it and it could find the file it just wouldnt show it ?  i have a spc900nc im using v lounge the software it came with im wondering if the problem is the software not sure whats going on.  i had a toucam many years before and used the software straight out of the box and had no probs with it ? colin