NLCbanner2024.jpg.2478be509670e60c2d6efd04834b8b47.jpg

purchasing Celestron Astromaster 130EQ and accessories

Hi Everyone,
I am new to any astronomy equipments but I am fan of astronomy
I am planning to purchase celestron astromaster 130eq telescope along with 2x barlow lens, image erector prism and one zoom eyepiece.
Anybody can suggest that this combination can be used at once and get usable result to see the land view at day with zooming capability and in night I want to use it without erector prism for viewing planets and other objects.
Following are the link of the items

celestron astromaster 130EQ
https://tog.ae/product/276/celestron-astromaster-130-eq-telescope

Erector prism
https://www.amazon.com/Celestron-Erect-Refractor-Schmidt-Cassegrain/dp/B0000665V4

Zoom Eyepiece
https://uae.souq.com/ae-en/nightsky-7-2-21-5-mm-1-25-inch-zoom-eyepiece-11126687/i/?a_source=google&a_medium=cpc&a_content=search_shopping&u_type=shopping&a_campaign=Shopping-UAE-EN-Global&gclid=Cj0KCQiA_JTUBRD4ARIsAL7_VeV8OKf6zVJl38RzsaN0br41tC3Ofgf5aFad5vcv2QqmdoI1mhRrJrgaAu7GEALw_wcB

Barlow lens 
https://shoptourismkit.com/products/1-25inch-2x-barlow-lens-fully-multi-coated-metal-camera-connect-interface-for-telescope-eyepieces?utm_source=google.com&utm_medium=google_adwords&utm_campaign=Shoptourismkit.com_Shopping_United_Arab_Emirates&ref=SFDR_99735495&variant=36447382721&gclid=Cj0KCQiA_JTUBRD4ARIsAL7_VeXZWzCqBViPMhCF3nYOKwAsuwGgFVkg5eAIWbRDlF7M7XYSb7ikvk0aAgJqEALw_wcB

Thanks in Advance.

Just make sure it's not the bird Jones type. This has a fixed lens in the focuser and is a pain in the neck. And would make your barlow unusable. The skywatcher 130/900 might be  a better option imo. That said if it's not the bird Jones type it's a great little scope.