Looking in to buying a new telescope

Greetings,

I'm new around here and I really hope you do not mind another one of these threads. I'm 29 years old guy from small country of Slovenia and recently I discovered that getting in to the hobby of astronomy is really not that expensive. I'm a hobby photographer (leakingdarkroom.com) so knowing prices of lenses it never really crossed my mind that telescopes for the night sky were so in reach all this time. As I'm waiting for the NightWatch: A Practical Guide to Viewing the Universe to be delivered I've been looking in to the best way to view the night sky with my limited budget. So I came here hoping that you guys'n'girls will help me make up my mind.

My budget is between 200-300€ and I'm looking to buy a Newton reflector, most likely a dobson, between 130 and 150mm. I'm want the telescope to be as easy to use as possible and portable enough to fit in to my car. At this point I'm not looking to get in to astrophotography since that seems to be a bit more expensive option. From reading threads around here, Skywatcher and Orion telescopes seem to be receiving high praise.

Telescopes I'm thorn between:
-Skywatcher Telescope N 130/650 Explorer EQ-2 249€ - is EQ-2 mount sturdy enough for a telescope of this size? And why don't they make any other 130mm telescope as dobson other than Heritage FlexTube?
-Orion Telescope N 130/650 SpaceProbe EQ-2 270€

-Skywatcher Dobson telescope N 150/1200 Skyliner Classic DOB 265€
-Orion Dobson telescope N 150/750 StarBlast 6 DOB 280€ - I'm leaning towards this one the most. 150mm, only 750mm in length

I'm worried that EQ-2 mount is not good enough for 130/650? Regarding the last two dobsons, I'm worried that 1.2m tube is just too much hassle, but than again with 750mm one I'll need to pack a table. Maybe in the end, 150/1200 is the way to go? If so, what's the difference between Orion's and Skywatcher's 150/1200 dobson?

Thank you for any kind of help.

Kind regards,

Dino