Jump to content

1912116577_Solarchallenge2022banner.jpg.913a200cf105ddeae9f37765cb1d0c73.jpg

DOBSONIAN EAA LIVE Session


Tiago Ferreira
 Share

Recommended Posts

 

LIVE STREAM ~ NEXT FRIDAY ~ DECEMBER 3rd. Starts at 11h PST / 14h EST / 19h GMT / 00:30h IST.

 

Live sky observation with a Dobsonian Telescope through EAA - Electronically Assisted Astronomy. Also Q&A and Guests participation. In our live streams i may use the 12 inch Dobsonian or the 8 inch Dobsonian however you may also watch the Dobsonian power in action from guests to the event. You may interact with them too. We want you to also participate and feel the Dobsonian world with us so make sure you click on this link below and HIT THE BELL to be notified when the stream starts. We will be doing EAA Live Action and then Q&A. Let's have a relaxing, informative and entertaining time together. JOIN US. (The Friday weekly video will be released during the day as usual).

https://youtu.be/oBArokGN6G8

Edited by Tiago Ferreira
Link to comment
Share on other sites

IF YOU DID IT BEFORE, PLEASE HIT AGAIN THE RING BELL, I HAD TO CREATE A NEW LINK. Sorry.
 
LIVE STREAM ~ NEXT FRIDAY ~ DECEMBER 3rd. Starts at 11h PST / 14h EST / 19h GMT / 00:30h IST.
Live sky observation with a Dobsonian Telescope through EAA - Electronically Assisted Astronomy. Also Q&A and Guests participation. In our live streams i may use the 12 inch Dobsonian or the 8 inch Dobsonian however you may also watch the Dobsonian power in action from guests to the event. You may interact with them too. We want you to also participate and feel the Dobsonian world with us so make sure you HIT THE BELL below to be notified when the stream starts. We will be doing EAA Live Action and then Q&A. Let's have a relaxing, informative and entertaining time together. JOIN US. (The Friday weekly video will be released during the day as usual).
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue. By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use.