Skywatcher 130p or Skywatcher 127 Mak what should I buy

Hi

I am a newbie I would like to know what Telescope I should buy, Im looking at either

Explorer-130P SynScan AZ GOTO 130mm (5.1") or SkyMax 127 SynScan AZ GOTO 127mm Maksutov-Cassegrain

As a first Telescope I would of course like to view planets and the moon, and I would also like to look at Nebula and a bit of everything really, so what is my best choice, I have seen an odd review that you cannot really see DSO's (Whatever that is) with the 127.

Im sorry to be a pain but im just starting out, and want to get it right if possible.

I have looked in to thngs, like filters, barlows, power packs.

Your help would be of great use.

Regards

GM