What other things will I NEED?

Hello, complete newbie here.

I've just about settled on purchasing a Skyliner 200P Dobsonian. It's my first telescope, and having read a bunch of things on here and from what the guy at the shop tells me, I'm quite happy with it. Although I'm thinking now that it's probably going to be larger than I thought and I'll have nowhere to put it. Ah well. I'm sure I'll be told where to stick it.

My main question is though, bearing in mind that barring use of binoculars I'm a TOTAL newbie, will I need to get anything else at the same time, other than what comes with the telescope itself?

I hear talk of other lenses/eyepieces. It comes with 10mm and 25mm eyepieces. Should I get a 6mm? Or a 2x Barlow lens (whatever the heck that is)? Or am I right in thinking that those can wait until later?

How about a moon filter? Is it necessary for looking at the moon, or is it something I can get later on just to improve the experience?

Finally, the biggy that I'm worried about - do I need to get some sort of collimation device type thingy (if you'll excuse the technical terminology)? My knowledge of "collimation" is that it's some sort of set up type thing that people have to do. Will I need to do it before being able to use my scope for the first time, and if so, will I need to buy something extra to do it with? I just want to keep the whole thing as simple as possible while I'm starting out, but I don't want to get home with a scope I can't use because I don't have the equipment to set it up properly.

Thanks in advance for your help.

I was in the same position as you a couple of weeks ago. The advice people gave me was to just use the scope with the supplied equipment for a while and you will work out what you need as you go. If when you're using the scope you think 'I could do with so and so' then you can look about getting it