Banner.jpg.b83b14cd4142fe10848741bb2a14c66b.jpg

my big bang theory

Right i am no scientist and have no phd (which will probably show :p) but here is my big bang theory.

Ok i do not and cannot believe that every thing we know and see came from nothing ! what i believe is that we sit in the middle of something so vast and beautiful that we just cannot comprehend the shear scheme of things......let me explain.

Scientists have long believed and subscribe to there being a quantum universe of the infinitely small where some laws of physics and Einstein's theory of relativity do not work but they still say it exists im making this point as it becomes relevant later.

So if there is a quantum universe why not a infinitely huge universe a place of super hyper giant stars ? im not suggesting multiverses as i believe it all to be the same place just different size scales so lets just look within our universe we observe many things but nothing more explosive and powerful than a super nova.what i believe to have happened in the infinitely large universe is a super hyper giant star went in to super nova OUR BIG BANG providing all the raw materials to create everything we know interesting though is it not ? after all we see supernova creating the building blocks for stellar nurseries in our own universe and nature plays its self out on many different levels and it would explain quite a few things.

1. Q. what is the universe expanding in to ?

A. the infinitely huge universe.

2. Q. why can we only trace the big bang back to .45 of a seconds after the big bang.

A. because it was a unstable hyper giant star milliseconds before it went supa nova.

I know people are going to say why can we not see this huge universe if it is soooo big well if you consider we cannot even see the very outer reaches of our own universe theres your answer.

there is a bit more to my theory but im not that good at explaining it in writing but thats the bones of it.