SkySurveyBanner.jpg.21855908fce40597655603b6c9af720d.jpg

Not sure which scope to get (looking at two different ones)

Hello, it's yet another post with the topic of not knowing what to get, and sorry for the long post, I'm just the kind of person that have an extremely hard time deciding when I'm buying stuff :D.
TL;DR; Should I get an Astromaster 130 EQ (with motor or phone adapter + Barlow Lense) or Omegon 150mm?

I currently have a National Geographic reflector scope, that's 76mm (if I remember right) on an EQ mount that I've until recently just used as and AZ mount, but now I've started learning about polar alignment.

But now I want to buy my first "real" and bigger telescope. But I'm not totally sure what to get. I started out wanting one with GOTO but as I'm a poor student, also wanna learn the night sky, and also want a bit for my bucks and don't have money for a power bank on top. I'm looking at good "old fashion" manual EQ mounts again.
Currently I'm looking at an "Astromaster 130/650 on EQ (CG-3 EQ mount in steel)" or an "Omegon 150/750 EQ-3 (alu)"
My problem is, i've seen in some reviews that the Omegon is a bit shaky in the mount, so it might not be the best there. But i like that it's the 20 mm bigger, but how much does those 20 mm + 100mm focal lenght give?
The retailer i'm looking at using got 3 "versions" of the astomaster (differences is specified in the specifimations below).
Until now I've just been looking at the moon, at bit on Saturn, Jupiter and mars, but if I could, I would love to also start looking a bit at DSOs.

A bit of the data that I've been looking at
Omegon 150 mm
Highest mag: 300x
equipment in the box: 2x Barlow, 6.5 mm and 25 mm eye piece, red dot finder
Mag with the supplied stuff: 30x, 60x, 115x and 230x
Mirror size: 150 mm
Focal lenght: 750mm f/5
EQ 3 mount in aluminium
Price:  344.57 USD (including the danish tax and such)

Celestron Astromaster 130 EQ
Highest mag: 307x