Narrowband

Bresser Vs SW 8" Dob

Hi,

With how long it's likely to be to wait I'm going to just bite the bullet and just order a telescope. I've spent a while lurking and reading the forum trying to work out what I want (not easy!) and have (probably) decided on an 8" Newtonian. I'm currently considering:

Skywatcher 200p dobsonian

Bresser 8" messier

Skywatcher explorer 200p EQ5

From what I understand using the EQ5 mount rather than the dobsonian can lead to some awkward viewing angles. 

Is there much difference between the SW and Bresser dobs? Am I right in thinking that the bresser mount is a bit better? 

Essentially, if you had to pick one of the dobs, which would you go for and why?

I'm an almost complete beginner. I've been out with a cheap telescope a few times, mostly just viewing the moon. At this point I'm only really interested in observing though would love to get some basic snaps, either on my phone or by attaching my partner's DSLR. I understand that the pictures I'm likely to get are not going to be world beaters, don't worry. I would initially want to be able to see Jupiter and Saturn though would like to be able to see DSOs. At this point I've only ever really viewed the moon. I suspect seeing Jupiter and Saturn would blow my mind though people on here seem to be also blown away by DSOs like pleiades. If I'm right I am hoping that these telescopes would be a great intro to these.

Thanks very much, everybody on here seems to have an infinite amount of patience for these type of questions!

Matt