Banner.jpg.b83b14cd4142fe10848741bb2a14c66b.jpg

I'm a kid again!

I'm new to this.... total newb - so bear with me.

Setup: C9.25 AVX w/ Starsense | 40mm, 32mm, 26mm 2" w/ Barlow |  25mm PL 1.25"